La Souterraine Vol​.​8

by Syd Kemp

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

      name your price




Part of La Souterraine Vol.8
Track list:

1.Clara Clara - Écran noir
2.Syd Kemp - Le continent
3.Barbagallo - Oubliez-moi
4.Le Bâtiment - On fait comme on a dit (le cahier noir)
5.La Mirastella - Pacte méphistophélique
6.BCBG - Le silence du matin
7.Titus d'Enfer - Nature morte
8.Institut - À un autre moment
9.Iko Chérie - Comme Ferdinand et Marianne
10.Thomas Mery - La mer


released November 13, 2015

Syd Kemp - Le continent (Syd Kemp / Syd Kemp)
Syd Kemp (vocals, guitars, drums, bass), Victoria Hamblett (vocals)
Recorded, mixed and mastered in London, July 2015



all rights reserved


Syd Kemp UK

Syd Kemp
Harry Bohay
Jim Cubbit

Touching on new wave, ambient, psychedelic sounds as well as classic indie rock SYD KEMP offers a genre-blurring sound. Vincent Gallo, Deerhunter, Mac DeMarco, Broadcast, and Television make the music a dreamy, gleaming, glassy and addictive event dripping in liquid silver.

(pic by Elliott Arndt)
... more

contact / help

Contact Syd Kemp

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code